Marquesate's Military Gay Erotic Fiction

Home About Publications Special Forces Free Reading
 Free Reading
Her Majesty's Men
Basic Training
Special Forces
  Short Stories
Camouflage Press

Special Forces

 Special Forces (original version)

Marquesate hosts the Original Version, as it was originally edited and published on this website between July 2006 and April 2009.

Special Forces Soldiers Special Forces Mercenaries I Special Forces Mercenaries II Special Forces Veterans

Special Forces is the story of a Scottish SAS soldier and a Soviet spetsnaz soldier. The epic consists of three cycles: Soldiers, Mercenaries and Veterans.

Special Forces is available to read for free on this website: Soldiers, Mercenaries, Veterans.

Two enemies who meet in the line of duty during the early days of the Soviet Union's last war in Afghanistan. Behind enemy lines respect and finally love grow ... but that's only the official version.

The reality of these two men is dark, brutal, fuelled by aggression and insane lust. Steeped in pain and killing, with death as their shoulder companion, these Special Forces soldiers meet in 1980. Their intense hatred caused by rape, revenge and torture turning into fucked-up lust and years of secret encounters in the rat-infested labyrinth of Kabul and the Afghan mountains. Time, despair and desolation smoothing down the sharpness of hatred, its venom drained with each physical encounter, the lust helping to form an understanding that only two men of the same kind can share. Enemy Mine and Brothers in Arms - on two different sides.

This novel spans across over twenty-five years of their lives. It's harsh and violent, but life is cruel and they just do what they need to survive.

Special Forces © Marquesate and Vashtan 2006-2009. All rights reserved.

Special Forces is available in paperback for print-cost only from Camouflage Press, and the ebook version is available as a free download.

It can also be read online on this website.

Publisher: Camouflage Press
Publication Date: March 2010


Marquesate 2006 Copyright and Disclaimer All rights reserved